Home Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact details for the Texas Canoe and Kayak Racing Association. Feel free to ask us any questions you might have about the TCKRA.
# Name Position Phone
1 Jay Daniel TCKRA President
2 Michael Vandeveer TCKRA Vice President
3 Christopher Stevenson TCKRA Points Administrator
4 Grady Hicks TCKRA Secretary-Treasurer
5 Tommy Yonley Membership
6 TCKRA Info General TCKRA Questions
7 TCKRA Newsletter Newsletter Submissions
8 Website Issues Website Admin